Skip to main content

COVID-19 Resources

/COVID-19 Resources

COVID-19 Help and Resources

BIZDiversity stands in support of businesses and our communities impacted by the coronavirus pandemic and the unintended severe economic consequences of social gathering restrictions to prevent the spread of the coronavirus.

BIZDiversity has created a resources list in support of businesses and members in our communities during this extraordinarily challenging time without modern precedence cause by coronavirus pandemic crisis

Resources for Businesses

Resources for Marginalized Communities

 

Upcoming COVID-19 Workshops

Events organized by SBA

SBA Veteran Small Business Resource Brief

Posted: Tue, 15 Dec 2020
When:
Friday, 14 August 2020 at 9:00 am - Friday, 10 September 2021 at 11:00 am (Central Daylight Time)

... Read more

Steps for Starting a Small Business

Posted: Mon, 11 Jan 2021
When:
Monday, 11 January 2021 at 9:00 am - Tuesday, 23 February 2021 at 10:00 am (Central Standard Time)

... Read more

SBA Business Smart Series: Ready

Posted: Thu, 14 Jan 2021
When:
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 at 1:00 pm - Thursday, 11 February 2021 at 2:00 pm (Central Standard Time)

... Read more

SBA Business Smart Series: Ready

Posted: Thu, 14 Jan 2021
When:
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm (Central Standard Time)

... Read more

Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Round 3

Posted: Tue, 19 Jan 2021
When:
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 from 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm (Central Standard Time)

... Read more